Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher Tanya Watson
Deputy Head Teacher Claire Oliver
Assistant Head Teacher Olivia Ayers
Assistant Head Teacher Bea Mayer
Assistant Head Teacher Sophie Gavalda
Senior Management Team (incorporating SLT above)
School Business Manager Claire Davies 
English Lead Rachel Stapleton (Shona Marshall is covering her maternity leave)
Maths Lead Nicola Stone
Pastoral Lead Corinne  Atsu -Valentine
Subject and Phase Leaders
 English Rachel Stapleton (Shona Marshall is covering her maternity leave)
 Maths Nicola Stone
 Science Emma Thomson
 Physical Education (PE) Jessie Brookes
 Humanities (History, Geography and Religious Education) Daisy Diarra
 Art and Design Orla Hogan
 Music Beth Frost
 SEND Lead Olivia Ayers
 Early Years Lead Fiona Rees and Tanya Twigg
Teaching Staff
Class Class name Teachers and Teaching Assistants
Nursery CHERRY Natalie Cook, Jane Gallagher & Billie Welch
Reception  WILLOW Tanya Twigg with Susan Daniel, Stephanie Bassett and Jo Woollard
Reception  REDWOOD Fiona Rees with Susan Daniel,  Lydia Price and Rhamana Afflick
Year 1  HAZEL Celia Young, Nancy Bury, Jenny Appleton  and Kerry Rowe
Year 1 BODHI Daisy Diarra, Prabhuta Raval and Abena Addison
Year 2 QUINCE Hatty Bennett, Tracie Lucraft and Yasemin Turan
Year 2 CHESTNUT Emma Thomson, Elvira Cela, Kerry Rowe and Alicen Targett
Year 3 HAWTHORN Orla Hogan, Blenda Zotha, Robyn Stringer and Karina Cuadros
Year 3 OAK Niamh McAnulty, Blenda Zotha and Michelle McKeon
Year 4 MONKEY PUZZLE Lily Dawson, Ida Christopher and Vanessa McMillan 
Year 4 ACACIA Jessie Brookes, Ida Christopher and Vanessa McMillan
Year 5 JUNIPER Jordan Cartwright, Martina Armitt and Vanessa McMillan 
Year 5 EUCALYPTUS Amy Burridge with Kati Botykai, Martina Armitt and Vanessa McMillan 
Year 6 MAPLE Shona Marshall and Debbie Stringer
Year 6 ROWAN Nicola Stone, Debbie Stringer and Michelle McKeon
Reading Recovery: Peggy Ashton and Liz Campbell
Speech and Language Support: Kelly Grim
Additional Teaching Assistant support: Josie Hallett
Librarian: Alicen Targett
Music Teachers
Beth Frost class teacher
Vahan Salorian brass
Abigail Heath flute
Naomi MacClean cello
Matthew Holborn violin
Dominic Pusey clarinet
Lydia Goswell Year 3 recorders and groups
Support Staff
School Business Manager Claire Davies
Senior Administrative Officer Penny El-Nemer
Administrative Assistant/OSHL/ Senior Midday Supervisor Tina Gabriel
Premises Manager   Jason Rowe
Midday Supervisors: Tina Gabriel, Jennifer Wright, Sunita Kaur, Fatuma Abdulrazak, Elvira Cela, Nancy Bury, Billie Sanderson, Kerry Rowe, Lydia Price, Tracie Lucraft, Christine McKenzie, Debbie Stringer, Vanessa McMillan, Martina Armitt, Jennifer Appleton, Robyn Stringer, Michelle McKeon, Yasemin Turan, Joanne Woollard, Rhamana Afflick, Prabhuta Raval, Stela Beta and Hayleigh Pain.