Term Dates

WILLIAM TYNDALE TERM DATES 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

31st August - 16th December

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 31st August

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

CHILDREN RETURN

Monday 5th September

INSET DAY

Friday 21st October

HALF TERM

24th - 28th October

LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

3rd January - 31st March

CHILDREN RETURN

Tuesday 3rd January

INSET DAY

Friday 27th January

HALF TERM

13th - 17th February

LAST DAY OF TERM

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

18th April - 21st July

CHILDREN RETURN
Tuesday 18th April 
MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 1st May
HALF TERM
29th May - 2nd June
LAST DAY OF TERM
Friday 21st July