

September 2020 to August 2021 Governor Committee Attendance

Name	Most recent date of Appointment as Trustee	Current / Resigned	Attendance Full Governors' Committee	Attendance Finance	Personnel	Attendance Premises Committee	Attendance Curriculum Committee
Tanya Abranches Pinto Watson	13/09/2019	current	5 of 5	5 of 5	3 of 3	3 of 3	4 of 4
Dorothea Jane Avery	24/06/2019	current	5 of 5	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	4 of 4
Carole Desfrancois	12/11/2019	current	5 of 5	4 of 5	N/A	N/A	N/A
Josef Ross de Hoop	26/06/2020	current	5 of 5	5 of 5	N/A	N/A	N/A
Alistair Cormack	06/03/2021	current	4 of 5	N/A	N/A	N/A	4 of 4
Julia Marlow	06/03/2018	current	5 of 5	N/A	2 of 3	3 of 3	N/A
Constance Marie Myriam D'achon	17/10/2018	current	5 of 5	N/A	2 of 3	3 of 3	N/A
Jason Rowe	17/09/2019	current	5 of 5	N/A	N/A	(as staff member) 3 of 3	4 of 4
Oanese Le Maout	21/11/2019	current	5 of 5	5 of 5	N/A	3 of 3	N/A
Alexander Daniel Neil Robson	10/03/2018	resigned	1 of 1	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A