2022/23 Governor Committee Attendance

Name	Most recent date of Appointment as Trustee	Current / Resigned	Attendance Full Governors' Committee	Attendance Finance Committee	Attendance Personnel Committee	Attendance Premises Committee	Attendance Curriculum Committee
Julia Marlow (chair)	06/03/2022	current	4 of 5	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Dorothea Jane Avery	24/06/2019	current	4 of 5	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	4 of 4
Ben Brodie	09/11/2021	current	5 of 5	4 of 4	N/A	N/A	N/A
Jessie Brookes	09/11/2021	current	4 of 5	N/A	N/A	N/A	4 of 4
Alistair Cormack	06/03/2021	current	4 of 5	N/A	N/A	N/A	2 of 4
Constance Marie Myriam D'achon (Vice Chair)	17/10/2022	current	5 of 5	N/A	3 of 3	N/A	4 of 4
Oanese Le Maout	21/11/2019	current	5 of 5	4 of 4	N/A	3 of 3	N/A
Jamie Masraff	20/03/2023	current	2 of 2	N/A	1 of 1	N/A	N/A
Jason Rowe	17/09/2019	resigned	5 of 5	N/A	N/A	3 of 3	3 of 4
CeCe Sammy Lightfoot	09/11/2021	resigned	0 of 1	N/A	0 of 1	N/A	N/A
Tanya Abranches Pinto Watson	13/09/2019	resigned	5 of 5	4 of 4	3 of 3	3 of 3	3 of 4
Gemma WATTS	09/11/2021	resigned	2 of 5	2 of 4	N/A	2 of 3	N/A