Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher Tanya Watson
Deputy Head Teacher Claire Oliver
Assistant Head Teacher Olivia Ayers
Assistant Head Teacher Bea Mayer 
Assistant Head Teacher Sophie Gavalda
Senior Management Team (incorporating SLT above)
English Lead Rachel Stapleton (Claire Oliver is covering her maternity leave)
Maths Lead Bea Mayer
Pastoral Lead and Designated Safeguarding Lead Corinne  Atsu -Valentine
School Business Manager Claire Davies 
Office Manager Penny El-Nemer
Subject and Phase Leaders
 English Rachel Stapleton  (Claire Oliver is covering her maternity leave)
 Maths Bea Mayer
 Science Louise Condon
 Physical Education (PE) Jessie Brookes
PSHE Niamh McAnulty
 Humanities (History, Geography and Religious Education) Daisy Hawker-Diarra
 Art and Design Orla Hogan
 Music Danielle Looker
 SEND Lead Olivia Ayers
 Early Years Lead Fiona Rees and Tanya Twigg
IT and Remote Learning Lead Toni Wilson
Teaching Staff
Year Group Class name Teachers and Teaching Assistants
Nursery Bluebell Tanya Twigg, Nuala Alexander, Billie Sanderson, Aysun Karadag and Rukshana Begum
Reception  Sunflower Fiona Rees, Nuala Alexander, Lydia Price, Angeliki Liakopoulou  and Jo Woollard
Reception  Daffodil Katya Simpson, Stephanie Bassett  and Stela Beta
Year 1  Fuchsia Michelle Georgeson  Nancy Bury, Eve Gammack and Amal Hersi
Year 1 Aster Orla Hogan and Prabhuta Raval 
Year 2 Honesty Daisy Diarra, Elvira Cela and Andrea Alves
Year 2 Peony Natalie Cook and Tracie Lucraft 
Year 3 Buttercup Louise Condon,  Robyn Stringer and Hayleigh Pain
Year 3 Lavender Kati Botykai, Martina Armitt, Lisa Follett and Emma-Jane Purcell
Year 4 Leilani Jeremiah Fox, Vanessa McMillan, Kerry Rowe and Emma-Jane Purcell
Year 4 Orchid Marianne Laming, Vanessa McMillan, Kerry Rowe and Emma-Jane Purcell
Year 5 Udumbara Lily Dawson, Ida Christopher, Joanna Bevan and Jaykey Session
Year 5 Shamrock Niamh McAnulty, Ida Christopher, Joanna Bevan and Elise Joseph
Year 6 Aconite Jessie Brookes, Debbie Stringer, Joanna Bevan and Jenny Appleton
Year 6 Nightshade Toni Wilson, Debbie Stringer, Joanna Bevan and Jenny Appleton
Reading Recovery: Peggy Ashton and Mary Ardern
Speech and Language Support: Kelly Grim
Pastoral Lead and Librarian: Alicen Targett
Music Teachers
Danielle Looker Class Teacher
Vahan Salorian Brass
Abigail Heath Flute
Naomi  Cello
Matthew Holborn Violin
Dominic Pusey Clarinet
Lydia Goswell Year 3 Recorders 
Support Staff
Administrative Assistant/OSHL Tina Gabriel
Premises Manager   Jason Rowe
Midday Supervisors:  Julie Prentice, Sunita Kaur, Fatuma Abdulrazak, Elvira Cela, Nancy Bury, Billie Sanderson, Kerry Rowe, Lydia Price, Tracie Lucraft, Debbie Stringer, Vanessa McMillan, Martina Armitt, Jennifer Appleton, Robyn Stringer, Yasemin Turan, Joanne Woollard,  Prabhuta Raval, Stela Beta, Terrie Tsui, Lisa Follett, Hayleigh Pain, Jaykey Session